arm64: dts: ti: am654: Add secure proxy instance for main domain
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 00:22:32 +0000 (18:22 -0600)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:11:48 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit1cb8abb9d7d594f1a1cf62628dc464dc66c562e0
tree8d4cc3d04ed358238591ea2d37f1df1011d6768b
parenta569850b31e322cadf18fb7aec3953f9e35788cc
arm64: dts: ti: am654: Add secure proxy instance for main domain

commit 77ccbae4f9c8a14d41cb741f1d0a99dee68539fc upstream

Add secure proxy instance for Main domain

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/ti/k3-am65-main.dtsi