ti_config_fragments/defconfig_map.txt: add baseport.cfg
authorTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:27:37 +0000 (15:57 +0530)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 12:56:21 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit2a38f5aebdae984d9866b728827cfad246839f81
tree4bd4f01e28743af5598aecbc9c83712c8521576f
parentc1d3bdc4100a9655f06b9c242f358ed3dfcb0e3d
ti_config_fragments/defconfig_map.txt: add baseport.cfg

Add baseport.cfg file to defconfig map, so that it gets included in
by the defconfig builder tool.

Signed-off-by: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/defconfig_map.txt