ti_config_fragments: v8_rpmsg: Enable OMAP HwSpinlock driver
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 00:23:18 +0000 (18:23 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:10:20 +0000 (12:10 -0600)
commit31cf5ea7fa7dc39e554683daf9248bc1f5456bac
tree1d2f4cd3db87313ea9aa36a20b661afedcd258b5
parentc18a938bdbacfe2877d4e4b023bb1fc71715c81d
ti_config_fragments: v8_rpmsg: Enable OMAP HwSpinlock driver

The OMAP HwSpinlock driver is reused for supporting the HwSpinlock
IP within K3 platforms. So, enable both the HwSpinlock core and the
OMAP HwSpinlock driver in the rpmsg config file. There are currently
no direct users of the HwSpinlock IP, but the built-in is the
preferred choice for this driver.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/v8_ipc.cfg