arm64: dts: ti: k3-am6: Add NAVSS and PDMA nodes
authorPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 10:48:15 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 10:52:32 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit32c3edef9d055f66d48d2ace3cc1ba414ae78373
tree2d4a409466e716da27eb34d4cdc7338fb5c303b6
parentabe7ea2bcb56d8d011f5e540cdc323486a908e7b
arm64: dts: ti: k3-am6: Add NAVSS and PDMA nodes

Add nodes and sub nodes for both NAVSS (main and mcu) and add the PDMA
nodes as well.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/ti/k3-am65-main.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/ti/k3-am65-mcu.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/ti/k3-am65.dtsi