ARM: OMAP2+: am43xx: Add lcdc clockdomain
authorDave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:30:48 +0000 (16:00 +0530)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 13:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit38520279a543af72cf12d96c54dfb1fdd4fedb44
treea7f6129ae8d642a7d97417d5e8ac3185a225892b
parentcf7167b4c01694165c4c8983a99235aef55c82a4
ARM: OMAP2+: am43xx: Add lcdc clockdomain

As described in AM437x TRM, spruhl7f, Revised September 2016, there is
an LCDC clockdomain present in the PER power domain. Although it is
entirely unused on AM437x, it should be defined along with the other
clockdomains so it can be shut off by Linux as there are no users.

Reported-by: Munan Xu <munan@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomains43xx_data.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/prcm43xx.h