ti_config_fragments: omap_soc: enable RAS
authorTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 10:06:01 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:13:27 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit396ca68c6ab5d82609015f2c78350b0d80742272
tree9acccf2d3df2161a2271604e08188770d3175df9
parent46da27b62a0132452997f24ee57eccdce8144578
ti_config_fragments: omap_soc: enable RAS

Enable reliability, availability and serviceability kernel features.
This is needed as a dependency for EDAC.

Signed-off-by: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/keystone.cfg
ti_config_fragments/omap_soc.cfg