ARM: dts: am574x-idk: add support for EMIF1 ECC
authorTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 12:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit46da27b62a0132452997f24ee57eccdce8144578
treea3a5d6393a692d118d358237d678db49528caafd
parent7f39b48202c2573c008d2721da2ce44e54b5c2b2
ARM: dts: am574x-idk: add support for EMIF1 ECC

EMIF1 has ECC support, so add the DT node with address and interrupt
details to handle this.

Signed-off-by: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/am574x-idk.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra76x.dtsi