ti_config_fragments/defconfig_map.txt: add missing baseport.cfg entries
authorSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:46:04 +0000 (14:16 +0530)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:03:01 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commit4cdae38d40395b31bcd9d6cc192db35236faacf2
treedf26caca9c1b3723c266e381f39f897fef06cdc2
parentdaadee3afc0d79d384d2aa79352df1980587bbc9
ti_config_fragments/defconfig_map.txt: add missing baseport.cfg entries

baseport.cfg is missing from some defconfig targets. Add it.

Verified that baseport.cfg was present for these targets in
v4.14 based kernel.

Boot tested on DA850 EVM, build tested with ti_sdk_omap2_rt_release
target.

Fixes: 2a38f5aebdae ("ti_config_fragments/defconfig_map.txt: add baseport.cfg")
Signed-off-by: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/defconfig_map.txt