dt-bindings: pinctrl: k3: Introduce pinmux definitions
authorVignesh R <vigneshr@ti.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:40:47 +0000 (13:10 +0530)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 07:16:07 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commit90d0d11b6703f248569c51d4f563f9363bd4300c
tree3bf720553bbeb81638d4d86dd5dfcff71494dd3f
parentb4460073fc67f66a608b2e0eac58766d08da177d
dt-bindings: pinctrl: k3: Introduce pinmux definitions

commit 4d82c9ec96fd25cb4c126df2e14862df434ee185 upstream

The dt-bindings header for TI K3 AM6 SoCs define a set of macros for
defining pinmux configs in human readable form, instead of raw-coded
hex values.

Signed-off-by: Vignesh R <vigneshr@ti.com>
Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
MAINTAINERS
include/dt-bindings/pinctrl/k3.h [new file with mode: 0644]