ti_config_fragments: rpmsg: Add RPMsg domain config fragment file
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:29:22 +0000 (11:29 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:07:59 +0000 (12:07 -0600)
commit95ca888768e115391b915388301ff252697025e9
tree9b9e04f6058fdec5336d36dcb1fb2ad0089ee6fc
parentda4040c8fdeb4269a81752d26514da046fe6651a
ti_config_fragments: rpmsg: Add RPMsg domain config fragment file

Add the initial IPC/RPMsg domain config fragment file. This will
form the foundation for adding all the RPMsg related module
configurations, to be used by the TI Linux integration kernel.

Also, enable the fully upstreamed (on OMAP2+ SoCs) OMAP HwSpinlock
and OMAP Mailbox drivers including the corresponding HwSpinlock and
Mailbox cores. These are chosen to be built-in as it is the preferred
choice for these drivers.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/ipc.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]