arm64: dts: ti: k3-am65-wakeup: Fix wakeup_uart reg address
authorVignesh R <vigneshr@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 00:22:34 +0000 (18:22 -0600)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:11:48 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit9695d29118f290a7d165463e061c9ccb0b16a17d
tree7ed9c65ca9c84c96b142065465c9157e33852635
parent03a8d31e50b2e27493cd26506255f1c2018b4789
arm64: dts: ti: k3-am65-wakeup: Fix wakeup_uart reg address

Upstream post: https://patchwork.kernel.org/patch/10617217/

cbass_wakeup interconnect which is the parent of wakeup_uart node
defines address-cells=1 and size-cells=1, therefore fix up reg property
of wakeup_uart node accordingly. Otherwise, this UART instance fails to
probe if enabled.

Fixes: 4201af2544b3 ("arm64: dts: ti: am654: Add uart nodes")
Signed-off-by: Vignesh R <vigneshr@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Acked-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/ti/k3-am65-wakeup.dtsi