ARM: dts: am437x-gp-evm: Add uart0 pinctrl default and sleep states
authorDave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:31:26 +0000 (16:01 +0530)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 13:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitb80f06b36f376a221051644aba8b76dfb8e5d086
treeaf95aedc66aa7119d2bc87ed2a120bb73ce83698
parent2cad7aec221062fe9bdb176b09d132302a6a28db
ARM: dts: am437x-gp-evm: Add uart0 pinctrl default and sleep states

Currently uart0 uses pinctrl config set by bootloader so
create default state that can be restored after a suspend
event.

Also, modify uart0 pinctrl to include RTS and CTS pins as by
default these are not in a mode for optimal power savings.

Signed-off-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/am437x-gp-evm.dts