cpufreq: ti-cpufreq: Add support for OPP_PLUS
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 05:52:32 +0000 (11:22 +0530)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:13:53 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commitbbe66839658279a1fbaa7287ff4dd3201e1560ba
tree797acb96feeab7af524529bdf58b3221aba063ef
parent396ca68c6ab5d82609015f2c78350b0d80742272
cpufreq: ti-cpufreq: Add support for OPP_PLUS

DRA762 SoC introduces OPP_PLUS which runs at 1.8GHz. Add
support for this OPP in ti-cpufreq driver.

Acked-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
drivers/cpufreq/ti-cpufreq.c