arm64: dts: ti: k3-am65-main: Add hwspinlock node
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 20:27:36 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:09:23 +0000 (12:09 -0600)
commitc18a938bdbacfe2877d4e4b023bb1fc71715c81d
treeac81772c2aa9a64f84054b76511f3f3ead7f586c
parentdd8d7bfe511d0d68bfbdbb865d72ea3aba169c03
arm64: dts: ti: k3-am65-main: Add hwspinlock node

The Main NavSS block on AM65x SoCs contains a HwSpinlock IP instance
that is similar to the IP on some OMAP SoCs. Add the DT node for this
on AM65x SoCs. The node is present within the NavSS block, and is
added as a child node under the cbass_main node.

NOTE:
The node should be moved into a navss_main interconnect node if the
local interconnect of Main NavSS is represented as a child node of
the cbass_main interconnect node in the future.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/ti/k3-am65-main.dtsi