ti_config_fragments/baseport.cfg: Add baseport config fragment file
authorTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:27:36 +0000 (15:57 +0530)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 12:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commitc1d3bdc4100a9655f06b9c242f358ed3dfcb0e3d
tree302d2dd5a519d713d866d48f5365ff236c110b14
parent45639814c5b6e110518b4358f02ebfee0ad10355
ti_config_fragments/baseport.cfg: Add baseport config fragment file

Copy over the baseport.cfg file from 4.14 kernel.

Signed-off-by: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/baseport.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]