ti_config_fragments: v8_baseport: Forward port v8_baseport cfg from 4.14
authorTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 13:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:02:57 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commitdaadee3afc0d79d384d2aa79352df1980587bbc9
tree8a3af035cc6ea8f95fe54322110112f5e2e92d72
parent32c3edef9d055f66d48d2ace3cc1ba414ae78373
ti_config_fragments: v8_baseport: Forward port v8_baseport cfg from 4.14

Forward port the v8_baseport config fragment from 4.14 kernel.

Signed-off-by: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/v8_baseport.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
ti_config_fragments/v8_defconfig_map.txt