arm64: dts: ti: k3-am65-main: Move hwspinlock node to main_navss interconnect hwspinlock-linux-4.19.y
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 16:17:49 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 17:27:02 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
commitdf53a78e33a31cc165c748365f70cb056f64dd2f
treebed9ae2dd1b8c3506f2ef7041f98fa9284ed8e7f
parent31cf5ea7fa7dc39e554683daf9248bc1f5456bac
arm64: dts: ti: k3-am65-main: Move hwspinlock node to main_navss interconnect

The commit c18a938bdbac ("arm64: dts: ti: k3-am65-main: Add hwspinlock
node") had previously added the HwSpinlock node directly under the
cbass_main interconnect node even though it is connected on the Main
NavSS local interconnect. The Main NavSS interconnect is represented
as its own interconnect node, so move this node under the main_navss
interconnect node.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/ti/k3-am65-main.dtsi