ti_config_fragments: v8_rpmsg: Enable OMAP HwSpinlock driver
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 00:23:18 +0000 (18:23 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:10:20 +0000 (12:10 -0600)
The OMAP HwSpinlock driver is reused for supporting the HwSpinlock
IP within K3 platforms. So, enable both the HwSpinlock core and the
OMAP HwSpinlock driver in the rpmsg config file. There are currently
no direct users of the HwSpinlock IP, but the built-in is the
preferred choice for this driver.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/v8_ipc.cfg

index e4e49967e7c74cf4a6d1ddf0b6f8c0bd18cd5e58..06f01484111b1c83a6f30f6360339a3aa727d1f2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
 ##################################################
 # TI RPMsg/IPC Config Options
 ##################################################
+# HwSpinLock
+CONFIG_HWSPINLOCK=y
+CONFIG_HWSPINLOCK_OMAP=y