MAINTAINERS: Drop dt-bindings/genpd/k2g.h
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 00:22:24 +0000 (18:22 -0600)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit 8abac18fecbd3e6694583227d9b5f337e397f942 upstream.

Drop include/dt-bindings/genpd/k2g.h which disappeared from kernel tree
some time back, however MAINTAINERS file was missed to be updated.

Fixes: d16645054d2f ("dt-bindings: Drop k2g genpd device ID macros")
Cc: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Cc: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Cc: Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Cc: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Reported-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Acked-by: Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
MAINTAINERS

index b2f710eee67a7cb340969c6cc91fab7f1940e5d7..7d525c7571b4ffa11d829e6d877618adaf5b737e 100644 (file)
@@ -14428,7 +14428,6 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/keystone/ti,sci.txt
 F:     drivers/firmware/ti_sci*
 F:     include/linux/soc/ti/ti_sci_protocol.h
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/soc/ti/sci-pm-domain.txt
-F:     include/dt-bindings/genpd/k2g.h
 F:     drivers/soc/ti/ti_sci_pm_domains.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/reset/ti,sci-reset.txt
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/ti,sci-clk.txt