ti_config_fragments: omap_soc: enable RAS
authorTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 10:06:01 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:13:27 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
Enable reliability, availability and serviceability kernel features.
This is needed as a dependency for EDAC.

Signed-off-by: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/keystone.cfg
ti_config_fragments/omap_soc.cfg

index 333a3317d7e91b33b454dc2744b3007d3362fe98..38bd005ab79d367400a1105500a2ee4b6f0c1789 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 ##################################################
 
 # EDAC
+CONFIG_RAS=y
 CONFIG_EDAC=y
 CONFIG_EDAC_TI=m
 
index 4530c851d574e524fe3ca597bdc0a5655194e1cc..6fd6767a4b2b5d74468c8420c9a92c3da6bec329 100644 (file)
@@ -26,5 +26,6 @@ CONFIG_NR_CPUS=2
 CONFIG_KEXEC=y
 
 # EDAC
+CONFIG_RAS=y
 CONFIG_EDAC=y
 CONFIG_EDAC_TI=m