ARM: dts: am574x-idk: add support for EMIF1 ECC
authorTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 12:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
EMIF1 has ECC support, so add the DT node with address and interrupt
details to handle this.

Signed-off-by: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/am574x-idk.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra76x.dtsi

index 378dfa780ac17a69a1c9420dd69c7c58690cb0d3..f31f6dbe60df4186d8b6723f5af2bfbabad5c2c4 100644 (file)
@@ -40,3 +40,7 @@
        pinctrl-1 = <&mmc2_pins_default>;
        pinctrl-2 = <&mmc2_pins_default>;
 };
+
+&emif1 {
+       status = "okay";
+};
index 613e4dc0ed3ec26225173c9f62657c3d5150889b..64fc1e6aebe7fc5de7ae04b54d4e0334f0347ba5 100644 (file)
        compatible = "ti,dra762", "ti,dra7";
 
        ocp {
+               emif1: emif@4c000000 {
+                       compatible = "ti,emif-dra7xx";
+                       reg = <0x4c000000 0x200>;
+                       interrupts = <GIC_SPI 105 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
+                       status = "disabled";
+               };
+
                target-module@42c01900 {
                        compatible = "ti,sysc-dra7-mcan", "ti,sysc";
                        ranges = <0x0 0x42c00000 0x2000>;