Merge branch 'platform-ti-linux-4.19.y' of git://git.ti.com/~rrnayak/ti-linux-kernel...
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:17:54 +0000 (10:17 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:04:08 +0000 (12:04 -0600)
Pull in the platform base tree into the hwspinlock feature tree. The
merge pulls in the necessary board support for all the AM65x boards.
All the other boards are already supported on vanilla 4.19 kernel.
It also pulls in the defconfig_builder infrastructure used by TI
Integration kernels. This allows the required IPC driver support to
be added on the TI K3 family of SoCs.

* 'platform-ti-linux-4.19.y' of git://git.ti.com/~rrnayak/ti-linux-kernel/platform-linux-feature-tree: (123 commits)
  dmaengine: ti: k3-udma: Try to use the highest TPL channels for MEM_TO_MEM
  dmaengine: ti: k3-udma: Only allow MEM_TO_MEM transfer on the main UDMA
  ti_config_fragments/defconfig_map.txt: add missing baseport.cfg entries
  ti_config_fragments: v8_baseport: Forward port v8_baseport cfg from 4.14
  arm64: dts: ti: k3-am6: Add NAVSS and PDMA nodes
  dmaengine: ti: k3-udma: Add glue layer for non DMAengine users
  dmaengine: ti: New driver for K3 UDMA
  dmaengine: ti: Add cppi5 header for UDMA
  dt-bindings: dma: ti: Add document for K3 UDMA
  dmaengine: Add function to request slave channel from a dma_device
  dmaengine: Add support for reporting DMA cached data amount
  dmaengine: Add metadata_ops for dma_async_tx_descriptor
  dmaengine: doc: Add sections for per descriptor metadata support
  soc: ti: k3: add navss ringacc driver
  bindings: soc: ti: add documentation for k3 ringacc
  firmware: ti_sci: Add resource management APIs for ringacc, psi-l and udma
  ti_config_fragments: v8_baseport: enable K3 thermal
  arm64: dts: ti: am6: Add VTM node
  arm64: dts: ti: am654: Add thermal zones
  thermal: k3: Add support for bandgap sensors
  ...

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>

Trivial merge