arm64: dts: ti: k3-am65-main: Move hwspinlock node to main_navss interconnect hwspinlock-linux-4.19.y
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 16:17:49 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 17:27:02 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
The commit c18a938bdbac ("arm64: dts: ti: k3-am65-main: Add hwspinlock
node") had previously added the HwSpinlock node directly under the
cbass_main interconnect node even though it is connected on the Main
NavSS local interconnect. The Main NavSS interconnect is represented
as its own interconnect node, so move this node under the main_navss
interconnect node.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/ti/k3-am65-main.dtsi

index 07fc0b1f43ba14b0b5ddd2d0c8f729f805431373..47787c313c831b3a40eb6363145aa3a53cad382c 100644 (file)
                        ti,sci-rm-range-global-event = <0x1>;
                };
 
+               hwspinlock: spinlock@30e00000 {
+                       compatible = "ti,am654-hwspinlock";
+                       reg = <0x00 0x30e00000 0x00 0x1000>;
+                       #hwlock-cells = <1>;
+               };
+
                ringacc: ringacc@3c000000 {
                        compatible = "ti,am654-navss-ringacc";
                        reg =   <0x0 0x3c000000 0x0 0x400000>,
                clocks = <&k3_clks 58 0>;
                clock-names = "gpio";
        };
-
-       hwspinlock: spinlock@30e00000 {
-               compatible = "ti,am654-hwspinlock";
-               reg = <0x00 0x30e00000 0x00 0x1000>;
-               #hwlock-cells = <1>;
-       };
 };