rpmsg: virtio_rpmsg_bus: move back rpmsg_hdr into a public header
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 18:45:04 +0000 (12:45 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 03:35:39 +0000 (21:35 -0600)
commit437fe589254aa649b0b348b11c760b78abe3006f
tree78126bc80c4048167f7499bb07774847408f5b2f
parentaeded1f439effc84aa9f4e341a6e92ce1844ab98
rpmsg: virtio_rpmsg_bus: move back rpmsg_hdr into a public header

Commit e88dae5da46d ("rpmsg: Move virtio specifics from public header")
has moved the struct rpmsg_hdr definition from the public rpmsg.h and
made it private to virtio_rpmsg_bus module. This structure is a common
header used in all virtio rpmsg messages, and used by various virtio
rpmsg bus drivers. So, move this back into the virtio_rpmsg specific
public header to make it visible to various rpmsg drivers.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
drivers/rpmsg/virtio_rpmsg_bus.c
include/linux/rpmsg/virtio_rpmsg.h [new file with mode: 0644]