Revert "HACK: ARM: dts: dra7-ipu-common: Revert to CMA pools for IPU early boots"
authorDave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 01:45:22 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
committerDave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:09:25 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
commit4f8062277bc42498168b5526393154abf56543fd
tree054546fc62f03586fe0259e3ab550a820c94045d
parent24fe1189a516811c8c9656774af1c684eb9e5947
Revert "HACK: ARM: dts: dra7-ipu-common: Revert to CMA pools for IPU early boots"

This reverts commit ed2d95b1520770319b74c58d69d0e5116f9dccdc.

This patch must be reverted to enable IPU early boot when configured
as default in SPL config.

Signed-off-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-ipu-common-early-boot.dtsi