net/rpmsg: fix return value of rpmsg_sock_sendmsg()
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 21:41:25 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 16:52:12 +0000 (10:52 -0600)
commit5b1aaaa3c92a2c7977679910f40171d731f69f29
treea93f54b711b625dc08b0cf041c638907e7f748e5
parent01b8b679d69dc466aa741169d3cbb8abd81df2d0
net/rpmsg: fix return value of rpmsg_sock_sendmsg()

The .sendmsg() proto ops should return a negative value upon
failure and the number of bytes transmitted on success. The
rpmsg_sock_sendmsg() is currently returning 0 on success,
which is incorrect. Fix this.

Fixes: 01b8b679d69d ("net/rpmsg: add support for new rpmsg sockets")
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
net/rpmsg/rpmsg_proto.c