TEMP: ARM: dts: dra7-ipu-common: Limit IPU early boot to only IPU1
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:54:22 +0000 (10:54 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:58:33 +0000 (13:58 -0600)
commit5db225c550ccb21b5840c1c4a84a493d6493bf44
tree09522b7f835a32c888437ddd0462d2a5c52bf8c7
parent4f8062277bc42498168b5526393154abf56543fd
TEMP: ARM: dts: dra7-ipu-common: Limit IPU early boot to only IPU1

The dra7-ipu-common-early-boot.dtsi file has the necessary changes to
configure both the IPU1 and IPU2 remote processors for 'late attach' mode.
Remove the changes for IPU2 for the moment to limit the 'late attach' mode
for IPU1 only. This is being done due to the limitations with some of the
current IPU2 firmware files.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-ipu-common-early-boot.dtsi