rpmsg: pru: add a PRU RPMsg driver
authorJason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 02:48:57 +0000 (20:48 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 05:19:16 +0000 (23:19 -0600)
commit7026f215c74df9986bcaf044a91972d2f4dcd6ef
tree76aa03d03979b3a8c6b00158cca928ec83aa0fcb
parent55ea3132f773ce4aee5353e2c54ffc7a3a851934
rpmsg: pru: add a PRU RPMsg driver

An RPMsg driver that exposes interfaces to user space, to
allow applications to communicate with the PRU processors
on available TI SoCs has been added. This is restricted to
SoCs that have the PRUSS remoteproc support.

Signed-off-by: Jason Reeder <jreeder@ti.com>
[s-anna@ti.com: various cleanups, rpmsg rebase fixes for 4.19]
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
drivers/rpmsg/Kconfig
drivers/rpmsg/Makefile
drivers/rpmsg/rpmsg_pru.c [new file with mode: 0644]