rpmsg: virtio_rpmsg_bus: replace "%p" with "%pK"
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 01:19:09 +0000 (20:19 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:42:28 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commit70d3146d9336e541c5ad6b2d03918e59482c5c35
treebd73aebd49f1dae949961192c10103dda5b63e47
parentdea5867154a238159e8d1fc62cce1ebaba8d46ab
rpmsg: virtio_rpmsg_bus: replace "%p" with "%pK"

[ Upstream commit de4064af76537f13d74a814a962f4524e81436ac ]

The virtio_rpmsg_bus driver uses the "%p" format-specifier for
printing the vring buffer address. This prints only a hashed
pointer even for previliged users. Use "%pK" instead so that
the address can be printed during debug using kptr_restrict
sysctl.

[s-anna@ti.com: cherry-pick commit 'de4064af7653' from v5.4]
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
drivers/rpmsg/virtio_rpmsg_bus.c