Merge branch 'topic/4.19/am65x' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc into rpmsg-ti...
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 13:35:46 +0000 (08:35 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 13:36:03 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
commit84b28fc8e92e1555e6f9dc64dc6f8aa2db5aa003
treec3e68b928915b5b3ccab7359a090d5b7f191492a
parentf14752f5db60bb0d6465d0cc9f62d2f5ce76ff60
parentac2007e488785c247f4c2dd67dff377ae2d1c9be
Merge branch 'topic/4.19/am65x' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc into rpmsg-ti-linux-4.19.y

Pull in the dedicated AM65x remoteproc topic branch that includes various
fixes in the K3 R5F remoteproc driver for kernel crashes in memcpy() and
memset() caused during remoteproc loading into the R5F TCMs and on-chip
SRAMs due to the mapping of these regions as device-type memory.

* 'topic/4.19/am65x' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc:
  remoteproc/k3-r5: fix memzero issues on reserved SRAM regions
  remoteproc/k3-r5: fix loading into BTCM when using R5 local addresses
  remoteproc/k3-r5: fix unaligned data faults with TCMs during loading

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>