Merge branch 'topic/4.19/dra7-late-attach' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc into...
authorDave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:15:35 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
committerDave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:24:35 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
commit8e28d78d76a536001b1a0b62ddb3c1e2c290f3c6
tree28a96134ed10bd156865c60609501600fa9a7f88
parent0fded15c874ae293bd0c31dd71edfe207f5097e6
parent4f8062277bc42498168b5526393154abf56543fd
Merge branch 'topic/4.19/dra7-late-attach' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc into rpmsg-ti-linux-4.19.y

Add required DT support for early-booted IPU on am57x and dra7xx
platforms and revert previous hack for using CMA pools.

* 'topic/4.19/dra7-late-attach' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc:
  Revert "HACK: ARM: dts: dra7-ipu-common: Revert to CMA pools for IPU early boots"
  ARM: dts: am571x-idk: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2
  ARM: dts: am572x-idk-common: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2
  ARM: dts: beagle-x15-common: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2
  ARM: dts: dra71-evm: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2
  ARM: dts: dra72-evms: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2
  ARM: dts: dra76-evm: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2
  ARM: dts: dra7-evm: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2

Signed-off-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/am571x-idk.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra72-evm-revc.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra72-evm.dts