Merge branch 'topic/4.19/am65x' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc into rpmsg-ti...
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 19:18:52 +0000 (13:18 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 19:19:29 +0000 (13:19 -0600)
commit9fcaf372b2c4c75d302f77532b778b608d0d0c13
treec989e3f3373252eb3a5a480d04018da34e538544
parent699fdcec6e55edf3a53d85a63a48b9fdc2ced008
parent6d9257abc0adfec315d20ee2dbab5fcbc1326d8b
Merge branch 'topic/4.19/am65x' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc into rpmsg-ti-linux-4.19.y

Pull in the dedicated AM65x remoteproc topic branch that includes a fix
for probe failures in remoteproc mode on devices where the R5FSS is
only capable of Split-mode.

* 'topic/4.19/am65x' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc:
  remoteproc/k3-r5: fix probe failure on Split-mode _only_ devices

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>