Merge branch 'rpmsg-linux-4.19.y' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/rpmsg into rpmsg-ti-linux... rpmsg-ti-linux-4.19.y
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 19:21:59 +0000 (13:21 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 19:22:05 +0000 (13:22 -0600)
commit519aa515461645fc924ee2fe42ff46dd2d44a3cf
tree9c7303c8e3b3568bb93020336f7fbd5d9dd6329d
parent9fcaf372b2c4c75d302f77532b778b608d0d0c13
parentd9b216e87f43be506c3f6863509623148e5c54c8
Merge branch 'rpmsg-linux-4.19.y' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/rpmsg into rpmsg-ti-linux-4.19.y

Pull in the updated rpmsg base feature branch that includes a minor fix
in the rpmsg-rpc driver for issues reported by the static code checker
tool Klocwork.

* 'rpmsg-linux-4.19.y' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/rpmsg:
  rpmsg: rpc: fix static checker errors

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>