ARM: OMAP5: hwmod data: add mmu data for ipu & dsp ti-linux-3.14.y-base
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:24:14 +0000 (18:24 -0600)
committerDan Murphy <DMurphy@ti.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 17:16:41 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
commitb233ff61ecf6b3fa17b5bbe8dbdfbea75d9af85f
treec59a1c8620265592e0a01ed05f297a6a8bd4c1f0
parentfd04a9f011afc8fadc247dc1d545c2959e7ca419
ARM: OMAP5: hwmod data: add mmu data for ipu & dsp

[ Upstream commit 1528ed0400e4852316a66cacc55b57e46e187a5a ]

A new MMU hwmod class and data structures are created
to represent the MMUs within the IPU and DSP processor
subsystems in OMAP5. The MMUs in OMAP5 are identical to
those in OMAP4.

Cc: Benoit Cousson <bcousson@baylibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Acked-by: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <DMurphy@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_54xx_data.c