Merge branch 'topic/4.19/am65x' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc into rpmsg-ti...
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:47:09 +0000 (08:47 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:51:48 +0000 (08:51 -0500)
commitf14752f5db60bb0d6465d0cc9f62d2f5ce76ff60
treeb872be75e1654eaae2448a043fcf652af7772f52
parentc7010a0990b78d689002e414243f4a8b52810b20
parentf567f2c117acf991b06eb82cb2e9b92347ad52d5
Merge branch 'topic/4.19/am65x' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc into rpmsg-ti-linux-4.19.y

Pull in the dedicated AM65x remoteproc topic branch that increases the
IPC DDR carveout region used by the MCU domain R5F cores on AM65x platforms
to match the current usage on the PDK IPC LLD firmwares.

* 'topic/4.19/am65x' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc:
  TEMP: arm64: dts: ti: k3-am654-base-board: Increase reserve memory for RTOS IPC

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>