Revert "HACK: ARM: dts: dra7-ipu-common: Revert to CMA pools for IPU early boots"
authorDave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 01:45:22 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
committerDave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:09:25 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
This reverts commit ed2d95b1520770319b74c58d69d0e5116f9dccdc.

This patch must be reverted to enable IPU early boot when configured
as default in SPL config.

Signed-off-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-ipu-common-early-boot.dtsi

index 9cad6c878b673aef38cafd625497c094f5916cb4..8a81d1994fe8dfac41bbb190368d996d44c5bc1e 100644 (file)
        ti,no-reset-on-init;
 };
 
+&ipu2_memory_region {
+       /delete-property/ reusable;
+       no-map;
+};
+
 &ipu2 {
        ti,no-idle-on-init;
        ti,no-reset-on-init;
        ti,no-reset-on-init;
 };
 
+&ipu1_memory_region {
+       /delete-property/ reusable;
+       no-map;
+};
+
 &ipu1 {
        ti,no-idle-on-init;
        ti,no-reset-on-init;