Merge branch 'rpmsg-linux-4.19.y' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/rpmsg into rpmsg-ti-linux... rpmsg-ti-linux-4.19.y
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 19:21:59 +0000 (13:21 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 19:22:05 +0000 (13:22 -0600)
Pull in the updated rpmsg base feature branch that includes a minor fix
in the rpmsg-rpc driver for issues reported by the static code checker
tool Klocwork.

* 'rpmsg-linux-4.19.y' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/rpmsg:
  rpmsg: rpc: fix static checker errors

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>

Trivial merge