TEMP: ARM: dts: dra7-ipu-common: Limit IPU early boot to only IPU1
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:54:22 +0000 (10:54 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:58:33 +0000 (13:58 -0600)
The dra7-ipu-common-early-boot.dtsi file has the necessary changes to
configure both the IPU1 and IPU2 remote processors for 'late attach' mode.
Remove the changes for IPU2 for the moment to limit the 'late attach' mode
for IPU1 only. This is being done due to the limitations with some of the
current IPU2 firmware files.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-ipu-common-early-boot.dtsi

index 8a81d1994fe8dfac41bbb190368d996d44c5bc1e..b14c27f4fabd7dde9a2a5fa9a0f9abc1cfc1b43b 100644 (file)
        };
 };
 
-/* IPU2 */
-&timer3 {
-       ti,no-idle-on-init;
-       ti,no-reset-on-init;
-};
-
-&timer4 {
-       ti,no-idle-on-init;
-       ti,no-reset-on-init;
-};
-
-&timer9 {
-       ti,no-idle-on-init;
-       ti,no-reset-on-init;
-};
-
-&mmu_ipu2{
-       ti,no-idle-on-init;
-       ti,no-reset-on-init;
-};
-
-&ipu2_memory_region {
-       /delete-property/ reusable;
-       no-map;
-};
-
-&ipu2 {
-       ti,no-idle-on-init;
-       ti,no-reset-on-init;
-};
-
 /* IPU1 */
 &timer11 {
        ti,no-idle-on-init;