Merge branch 'topic/4.19/dra7-late-attach' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc into...
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 20:18:22 +0000 (14:18 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 20:19:41 +0000 (14:19 -0600)
Pull in the dedicated remoteproc dra7-late-attach topic branch that limits
the "late-attach" mode to only IPU1. This change is done as the default IPU2
firmware file for MultiMedia use-cases is incompatible with the 'no-map'
carveouts needed by the late-attach functionality.

* 'topic/4.19/dra7-late-attach' of ssh://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc:
  TEMP: ARM: dts: dra7-ipu-common: Limit IPU early boot to only IPU1

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>

Trivial merge