Merge branch 'topic/4.19/am65x' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc into rpmsg-ti...
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 13:35:46 +0000 (08:35 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 13:36:03 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
Pull in the dedicated AM65x remoteproc topic branch that includes various
fixes in the K3 R5F remoteproc driver for kernel crashes in memcpy() and
memset() caused during remoteproc loading into the R5F TCMs and on-chip
SRAMs due to the mapping of these regions as device-type memory.

* 'topic/4.19/am65x' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc:
  remoteproc/k3-r5: fix memzero issues on reserved SRAM regions
  remoteproc/k3-r5: fix loading into BTCM when using R5 local addresses
  remoteproc/k3-r5: fix unaligned data faults with TCMs during loading

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>

Trivial merge