Merge branch 'topic/4.19/dra7-late-attach' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc into...
authorDave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:15:35 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
committerDave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:24:35 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
Add required DT support for early-booted IPU on am57x and dra7xx
platforms and revert previous hack for using CMA pools.

* 'topic/4.19/dra7-late-attach' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc:
  Revert "HACK: ARM: dts: dra7-ipu-common: Revert to CMA pools for IPU early boots"
  ARM: dts: am571x-idk: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2
  ARM: dts: am572x-idk-common: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2
  ARM: dts: beagle-x15-common: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2
  ARM: dts: dra71-evm: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2
  ARM: dts: dra72-evms: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2
  ARM: dts: dra76-evm: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2
  ARM: dts: dra7-evm: Provide support for early-booted IPU1 & IPU2

Signed-off-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
1  2 
arch/arm/boot/dts/am571x-idk.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra72-evm-revc.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra72-evm.dts

index c72b79dfe8c0b9037796b6810eea236addaf4140,da9716355fccdf0b29eae4001d83d3b426aced4e..8101b28d0a2812c0c623ee0faed231daa1248771
        pinctrl-1 = <&mmc2_pins_hs>;
        pinctrl-2 = <&mmc2_pins_ddr_rev20 &mmc2_iodelay_ddr_conf>;
  };
 -&cpu0 {
 -      vdd-supply = <&smps12_reg>;
 -};
 -
+ #include "dra7-ipu-common-early-boot.dtsi"
Simple merge
Simple merge