Merge branch 'topic/4.19/am65x' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc into rpmsg-ti...
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:47:09 +0000 (08:47 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:51:48 +0000 (08:51 -0500)
Pull in the dedicated AM65x remoteproc topic branch that increases the
IPC DDR carveout region used by the MCU domain R5F cores on AM65x platforms
to match the current usage on the PDK IPC LLD firmwares.

* 'topic/4.19/am65x' of git://git.ti.com/rpmsg/remoteproc:
  TEMP: arm64: dts: ti: k3-am654-base-board: Increase reserve memory for RTOS IPC

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>

Trivial merge