lib: Add support for J721S2 SoCs
authorHari Nagalla <hnagalla@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 21:53:06 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
committerHari Nagalla <hnagalla@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2022 18:51:05 +0000 (12:51 -0600)
commit92b464f1e7477f77e44ae18d87b3d369576d662e
tree640902f82eacf445bdf640f3fc353a87d9f443d7
parent0824546f61bda7715519841d9b9f0fb030ddfaf2
lib: Add support for J721S2 SoCs

J721S2 SoC has two dual core R5Fs in main domain and two C71 DSPs in
main compute cluster.
The library version is bumped to 0.4.0 to account for the addition of
the J721S2 SoCs to the library.

Signed-off-by: Hari Nagalla <hnagalla@ti.com>
include/rproc_id.h
src/Makefile.am
src/soc.c