Prepare the repository
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 16:19:22 +0000 (11:19 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 23:54:34 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
commit9dbd00dc933de81b1ff340d71723a569ed507c59
tree6d5ac7691050d8227c769611ed46d9cef44013f5
Prepare the repository

Add an initial commit containing the .gitignore file to prepare
the git repository.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]