lib: Add initial automake build related files
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 21:26:47 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 22:23:44 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
commita914709fe79d48571799d172c020409da6bac2ad
tree40a5eba2b061017d5130cf0955bf82638da01e48
parent1ca02b726817957a21f8044cbb76f5e6dd934879
lib: Add initial automake build related files

Add various automake build related files to be able to build
and install the library. The library uses the version number
0.1.0.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti_rpmsg_char.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]