docs: Add a top-level README file
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 01:57:03 +0000 (20:57 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 23:26:02 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
commitd3641051f457af209a40c5df6478b733e1f60219
tree9ad5f7e9b7b9f4657cb0f58af2be5b268eb09bbc
parenta914709fe79d48571799d172c020409da6bac2ad
docs: Add a top-level README file

Add a README file at the top-level that provides some basic
introduction and build steps.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
README [new file with mode: 0644]