Prepare the repository
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 16:19:22 +0000 (11:19 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 23:54:34 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
Add an initial commit containing the .gitignore file to prepare
the git repository.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..cfc1f73
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,36 @@
+#
+# NOTE! Please use 'git ls-files -i --exclude-standard'
+# command after changing this file, to see if there are
+# any tracked files which get ignored after the change.
+#
+
+# Normal rules
+*.o
+*.lo
+*.la
+*.so
+
+# Automake related files
+.libs
+.deps
+Makefile
+Makefile.in
+aclocal.m4
+autom4te.cache
+build-aux
+config.h.in
+config.h
+config.log
+config.status
+configure
+libtool
+*.pc
+stamp-h1
+
+# Top-level generic files
+!.gitignore
+
+# cscope files
+cscope.*
+ncscope.*
+target