sdo-emu/dsptop.git
23 months agoTemperature module: Include header for of_device_id. master
Mark Garrett [Thu, 9 May 2019 19:53:31 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
Temperature module: Include header for of_device_id.

23 months agoInclude header for of_device_id.
Mark Garrett [Thu, 9 May 2019 15:50:48 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
Include header for of_device_id.

4 years agoBump minor for fifo mode.
Mark Garrett [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 15:33:58 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
Bump minor for fifo mode.

4 years agoAdd fifo mode to dsptop output
Yuan Zhao [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 18:23:44 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
Add fifo mode to dsptop output

FIFO mode will be used to report DSP usage to specified fifo output.

4 years agoDRA7xx: power on DSP when dsptop starts
Yuan Zhao [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:09:37 +0000 (09:09 -0500)]
DRA7xx: power on DSP when dsptop starts

DRA7xx (AM57x) might have power control that automatically suspends
and resumes DSPs to save power consumption.  However, if DSP is suspended,
dsptop won't be able to access ETB on the DSP side.  The fix is to switch
power control on DSP to "always on" when dsptop starts, and to its
original status (either "on" or "auto") when dsptop exits.

5 years agoEnable debugss for AM5728x PG2.0
Mark Garrett [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:53:26 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Enable debugss for AM5728x PG2.0

5 years agoFix debugss driver for K2E
Mark Garrett [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 22:30:12 +0000 (16:30 -0600)]
Fix debugss driver for K2E

5 years agoUpdate debian/install for temperature/debugss modules
Mark Garrett [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 22:55:16 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
Update debian/install for temperature/debugss modules

5 years agoUpdate temp-mod to be Yocto compatible
Mark Garrett [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:40:31 +0000 (07:40 -0500)]
Update temp-mod to be Yocto compatible

5 years agoInital yocto release v1.2.0-0
Mark Garrett [Fri, 15 May 2015 18:55:11 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
Inital yocto release