sdo-emu/gdbc6x.git
23 months agoChange setup_timer -> timer_setup for updated kernel. master
Mark Garrett [Thu, 9 May 2019 15:50:19 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
Change setup_timer -> timer_setup for updated kernel.

23 months agoSupress GCC8 warnings.
Mark Garrett [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 21:30:36 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
Supress GCC8 warnings.

2 years agotic6x-dis.c: fix format truncation and implicit fallthrough errors in gcc7
Denys Dmytriyenko [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 01:33:26 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
tic6x-dis.c: fix format truncation and implicit fallthrough errors in gcc7

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
2 years agosrec.c: fix implicit fallthrough and format overflow errors in gcc7
Denys Dmytriyenko [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:40:41 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
srec.c: fix implicit fallthrough and format overflow errors in gcc7

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
2 years agoreloc.c: add comments for implicit fallthrough error in gcc7
Denys Dmytriyenko [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:30:22 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
reloc.c: add comments for implicit fallthrough error in gcc7

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
2 years agoihex.c: fix format overflow error in gcc7
Denys Dmytriyenko [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 01:11:45 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
ihex.c: fix format overflow error in gcc7

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
2 years agoelflink.c: fix implicit fallthrough error in gcc7
Denys Dmytriyenko [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 01:25:40 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
elflink.c: fix implicit fallthrough error in gcc7

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
2 years agoelf32-tic6x.c: fix implicit fallthrough error in gcc7
Denys Dmytriyenko [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 01:16:20 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
elf32-tic6x.c: fix implicit fallthrough error in gcc7

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
2 years agoelf.c: correct fallthrough comment to recognize by gcc7
Denys Dmytriyenko [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 01:19:51 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
elf.c: correct fallthrough comment to recognize by gcc7

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
2 years agocoffgen.c: adjust fall through comment to work with gcc7
Denys Dmytriyenko [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:12:28 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
coffgen.c: adjust fall through comment to work with gcc7

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
5 years agoSupport PG2.0 AM57xx.
Mark Garrett [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 18:19:33 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
Support PG2.0 AM57xx.

5 years agoInvalidate cache
Mark Garrett [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 09:12:38 +0000 (04:12 -0500)]
Invalidate cache

5 years agoRevert Server.c
Mark Garrett [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 09:09:56 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
Revert Server.c

5 years agoInvalide date for gdbserver
Mark Garrett [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 09:08:23 +0000 (04:08 -0500)]
Invalide date for gdbserver

5 years agoAdd .gitignore
Mark Garrett [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 08:46:18 +0000 (03:46 -0500)]
Add .gitignore

5 years agoFix line endings
Mark Garrett [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:37:53 +0000 (09:37 -0500)]
Fix line endings

5 years agoAdd .gitattributes
Mark Garrett [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:12:18 +0000 (09:12 -0500)]
Add .gitattributes

5 years agoUpdate changelogs
Mark Garrett [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:01:15 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
Update changelogs

5 years agoUpdate debian/install for gdbserverproxy module
Mark Garrett [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 22:59:14 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
Update debian/install for gdbserverproxy module

5 years agoFix versioning. v1.1.0-1
Mark Garrett [Fri, 15 May 2015 19:22:54 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
Fix versioning.

5 years agoInitial release for Yocto project.
Mark Garrett [Fri, 15 May 2015 18:18:04 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
Initial release for Yocto project.