sdo-emu/openocd.git
2 years agoMoved double nSRST workaround from script to XDS110 and CMSIS-DAP drivers master OpenOCD-0.10.0_TI-1.1
Edward Fewell [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:22:04 +0000 (20:22 -0500)]
Moved double nSRST workaround from script to XDS110 and CMSIS-DAP drivers

2 years agoAdd note that OpenOCD cannot use cJTAG
Edward Fewell [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:44:40 +0000 (11:44 -0500)]
Add note that OpenOCD cannot use cJTAG

2 years agoUpdate release notes for version 1.1 release
Edward Fewell [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:15:18 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Update release notes for version 1.1 release

2 years agoAdd cancel reset bit to ensure force active works on Agama targets
Edward Fewell [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:04:32 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
Add cancel reset bit to ensure force active works on Agama targets

2 years agoAdd support for XDS110 including setting supply voltage
Edward Fewell [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:10:13 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Add support for XDS110 including setting supply voltage

2 years agoAdd TCK pulse during nSRST toggling to trigger HIB mode that can help recover control...
Edward Fewell [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:41:47 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
Add TCK pulse during nSRST toggling to trigger HIB mode that can help recover control if user app blocks 4-pin JTAG

2 years agoApply workarounds for reset issues
Edward Fewell [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:06:35 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
Apply workarounds for reset issues

2 years agoUpdate MSP432 support to version submitted for merge into OpenOCD master branch
Edward Fewell [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 22:02:19 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
Update MSP432 support to version submitted for merge into OpenOCD master branch

2 years agoUpdate CC13xx/CC26xx support to version accepted for merge into OpenOCD master branch
Edward Fewell [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 21:38:16 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
Update CC13xx/CC26xx support to version accepted for merge into OpenOCD master branch

2 years agoUpdate CC32xx support to version merged into OpenOCD master branch
Edward Fewell [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:56:58 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
Update CC32xx support to version merged into OpenOCD master branch

2 years agoUpdate XDS110 support to version merged into OpenOCD master branch
Edward Fewell [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:11:51 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
Update XDS110 support to version merged into OpenOCD master branch

3 years agoAdd CC3220SF target config OpenOCD-0.10.0_TI-1.0
Edward Fewell [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 21:56:03 +0000 (15:56 -0600)]
Add CC3220SF target config

3 years agoMoved XDS110 installers to TI server, updated release notes to point to new location
Edward Fewell [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 19:36:19 +0000 (13:36 -0600)]
Moved XDS110 installers to TI server, updated release notes to point to new location

3 years agoUse .zip file for Mac installer (preserves signing)
Edward Fewell [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 23:54:57 +0000 (17:54 -0600)]
Use .zip file for Mac installer (preserves signing)

3 years agoAdd XDS110 support utilities installers
Edward Fewell [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 04:01:23 +0000 (22:01 -0600)]
Add XDS110 support utilities installers

3 years agoAdd TI specific documentation
Edward Fewell [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 04:14:17 +0000 (22:14 -0600)]
Add TI specific documentation

3 years agoPut pre-built copy of OpenOCD documentation in repository root
Edward Fewell [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 04:09:34 +0000 (22:09 -0600)]
Put pre-built copy of OpenOCD documentation in repository root

3 years agoUpdate OpenOCD documentation for TI targets and XDS110
Edward Fewell [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 04:08:23 +0000 (22:08 -0600)]
Update OpenOCD documentation for TI targets and XDS110

3 years agoAdd support for CC26x and CC13x targets
Edward Fewell [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 03:46:48 +0000 (21:46 -0600)]
Add support for CC26x and CC13x targets

3 years agoAdd support for CC32xx and CC3220SF targets
Edward Fewell [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 02:55:01 +0000 (20:55 -0600)]
Add support for CC32xx and CC3220SF targets

3 years agoAdd support for MSP432P4 and MSP432E4
Edward Fewell [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 02:43:49 +0000 (20:43 -0600)]
Add support for MSP432P4 and MSP432E4

3 years agoAdd support for XDS110 debug probe
Edward Fewell [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 02:31:02 +0000 (20:31 -0600)]
Add support for XDS110 debug probe

3 years agoUpdate .gitignore to not track artifacts from document builds
Edward Fewell [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:36 +0000 (18:00 -0600)]
Update .gitignore to not track artifacts from document builds

3 years agoUpdate .gitignore to not track artifacts from make
Edward Fewell [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 23:52:18 +0000 (17:52 -0600)]
Update .gitignore to not track artifacts from make

3 years agoUpdate .gitignore to not track artifacts from configure/autotools
Edward Fewell [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 23:44:03 +0000 (17:44 -0600)]
Update .gitignore to not track artifacts from configure/autotools

3 years agoSet OpenOCD 0.10.0 as base version
Edward Fewell [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 22:42:46 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
Set OpenOCD 0.10.0 as base version

3 years agoInitial .gitignore file
Edward Fewell [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:38:58 +0000 (15:38 -0600)]
Initial .gitignore file